Gemeinderat

Alfred Hiller

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Riedenthal

alfred.hiller@vpwolkersdorf.at

Astrid Holzer

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Wolkersdorf

astrid.holzer@vpwolkersdorf.at

Frank Mühmel

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Münichsthal

frank.muehmel@vpwolkersdorf.at

Gabriela Horvath-Höbl

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Pfösing

gabriela.horvath-hoebl@vpwolkersdorf.at

Gerhard Supper

Fraktion: TEAM
Katastralgemeinde: Münichsthal

gerhard.supper@vpwolkersdorf.at

Niklas Kieser

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Obersdorf

niklas.kieser@vpwolkersdorf.at

Roland Gube

Fraktion: TEAM
Katastralgemeinde: Wolkersdorf

roland.gube@vpwolkersdorf.at

Rudolf Maurer

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Münichsthal

rudolf.maurer@vpwolkersdorf.at

Sarah Ritzerow

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Wolkersdorf

sarah.ritzerow@vpwolkersdorf.at

Sebastian Lux

Fraktion: TEAM
Katastralgemeinde: Wolkersdorf

sebastian.lux@vpwolkersdorf.at

Sebastian Maurer

Fraktion: ÖVP
Katastralgemeinde: Münichsthal

sebastian.maurer@vpwolkersdorf.at

Veronika Strobel

Fraktion: TEAM
Katastralgemeinde: Wolkersdorf

veronika.strobel@vpwolkersdorf.at